No compensation player nominations, SK-KT-KGC-Korea Gas Corporation compensation selected

Seoul SK (Choi Joon-yong), Anyang KGC (Moon Sung-gon), Suwon KT (Yang Hong-seok), and Daegu KOGAS (Jung Hyo-geun) have exercised their compensation designation rights for 2023 KBL free agency, opting for cash compensation for each player’s transfer.

Jeonju KCC will pay SK 1.1 billion won, 200% of Choi Jun-yong’s 2022-2023 salary of 550 million won, KT will pay KGC 1 billion won, 200% of Moon Sung-gon’s 2022-2023 salary of 500 million won, KGC will pay KOGAS 600 million won, 200% of Jung Hyo-geun’s 2022-2023 salary of 300 million won, and Changwon LG will pay KT 1 billion won, 200% of Yang Hong-seok’s 2022-2023 salary of 500 million won.